Welcome and Apologies

Present:

Tommy Sheppard MP
Ruth Cadbury MP
Damien Moore MP
Craig Whittaker MP
Crispin Blunt MP
Adam Holloway MP*
Katya Kowalski
Dr Les King
Prof Roy Robertson
Chris Vinante
Prof Alex Stevens
Alex Piot
Tarsilo Onuluk
Frank Warburton

^{*}Arrived after AGM.

Apologies:

Lord Taylor
Baroness Meacher
Ronnie Cowan MP
Caroline Lucas MP
Baroness Ruth Lister
Esther McVey MP
Kirty Blackman MP
Allan Dorans MP
Lord Hylton

The following Officers were elected:

Officers		
Chair & Contact	Crispin Blunt	Conservative
Co-Chair	Jeff Smith	Labour
Co-Chair	Baroness Meacher	Crossbench
Vice Chair	Ronnie Cowan	SNP
Vice Chair	Lord Norton of Louth	Conservative
Vice Chair	Alison Thewliss	SNP
Vice Chair	Caroline Lucas	Green Party
Vice Chair	Anne McLaughlin	SNP
Vice Chair	Rachael Maskell	Labour (Co-op)
Vice Chair	Dan Carden	Labour

The Income and Expenditure Statement was approved

The meeting closed at: 1542